Media Guides
Birmingham Stallions logo Facebook   Twitter   Instagram

United States Football League
Facebook (USFL)
Twitter (USFL)
Instagram (USFL)
Game Results
Click a link below to advance to that season...
2022    2023   
United States Football League
Date Opponent Venue   Result     Score  
  04/16/2022     New Jersey Generals     Protective Stadium   W 28-24
04/23/2022   at Houston Gamblers   Protective Stadium W 33-28
04/30/2022   at New Orleans Breakers     Protective Stadium W 22-13
05/07/2022   Tampa Bay Bandits   Protective Stadium W 16-10
05/15/2022   at Philadelphia Stars   Protective Stadium W 30-17
05/21/2022   Michigan Panthers   Protective Stadium W 33-17
05/29/2022   at Pittsburgh Maulers   Protective Stadium W 26-16
06/04/2022   New Orleans Breakers   Legion Field W 10-9
06/11/2022   Houston Gamblers   Protective Stadium L 17-15
06/18/2022   at Tampa Bay Bandits   Legion Field W 21-18
  Regular Season Results: 9-1
  South Division Playoff (Canton, Ohio)
06/25/2022   New Orleans Breakers   Tom Benson Hall of  
  Fame Stadium
W 31-17
  USFL Championship Game (Canton, Ohio)
07/03/2022   at Philadelphia Stars   Tom Benson Hall of
  Fame Stadium
W 33-30
  Post Season Results: 2-0
  Final Season Results: 11-1
  The Birmingham Stallions are the 2022 United States Football
  League champions.
United States Football League
Date Opponent   Result     Score  
  04/15/2023     New Jersey Generals W 27-10
04/22/2023   Memphis Showboats W 42-2
04/29/2023   New Orleans Breakers L 45-31
05/07/2023   at Pittsburgh Maulers
    at Canton, OH hub
W 24-20
05/13/2023   Houston Gamblers L 27-20
05/20/2023   at Michigan Panthers W 27-13
05/27/2023   at New Orleans Breakers  
    at Birmingham, AL hub
W 24-20
06/03/2023   Philadelphia Stars W 27-24
06/11/2023   at Houston Gamblers
    at Memphis, TN hub
W 38-15
06/17/2023   at Memphis Showboats W 27-20
  Regular Season Results: 8-2
  South Division Playoff (Birmingham, Alabama)
06/25/2023   New Orleans Breakers W 47-22
  USFL Championship Game (Canton, Ohio)
07/01/2023   Pittsburgh Maulers W 28-12
  Post Season Results: 2-0
  Final Season Results: 10-2
  The Birmingham Stallions are the 2023 United
  States Football League champions.
Contact Gene Crowley
Last update: July 03, 2023